Home Community List of Township Trustees
List of Township Trustees PDF Print E-mail

Aboite: Barbara Krisher  11321 Aboite Center Rd.  Fort Wayne In 46804
Hours -  Tues. 5:30 - 9 p.m.      Thurs. 8:30 a.m. - Noon
Office-  432-0970    Fax- (260)  436-9747   Home -- 432-4744
Cell # 260-415-2100        E-Mail--- barbaraj260@gmail.com

Adams: Brian Yoh  120 Lincoln Hwy. West, New Haven, In 46774
Assistance: 749-4162/Trustee/Clerk/493-2590  Fax: 749-6086
Hours -  M-F  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.; Client Interviews M-F 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Byohadamstwp@frontier.com

Cedar Creek: Carole Kruckeberg   14435 Leo Rd., Suite B, Leo, IN  46765
On Call - Office- 627-5695   Fax: 627-8975

Eel River: Selma Hough  3925 Mccomb Rd. Huntertown, In 46748
On Call - 260-637-0238   
E-Mail -  Shough@Mixi.Net     

Jackson:  Joseph Gerig  618 Brobst Rd., Woodburn, In 46797
On Call - 704-8189

Jefferson: Bob Tepin 1702 S. Webster Road. New Haven, In 46774
On Call - Home - 749-1360 Cell - 414-3141
E-Mail -- rbtap7@aol.com

Lafayette: Patrick Lee 11517 Dennis Rd. Roanoke In 46783
On Call: 260-414-8148 Fax: 672-8099
E-Mail - Captain253@Comcast.Net

Lake: Dan Linnemeier 8801 Frazier Drive Fort Wayne In 46818
On Call- Office- 625-1090-- Fax- 625-1090 Home - 625-3777
E-Mail - Dlinnemeier@Auntmillies.Com

Madison: Troy McDonald 11417 Edgewater Avenue Hoagland In 46745
On Call - Office And Home-- 639-6052

Marion: Harold Kleine 16404 U.S. 27 S. Decatur, In 46733
On Call - 639-3062

Maumee: Brian S. Hoeppner 5311 St. Rd. 101 Woodburn, In 46797
On Call-- Office - 632-9977 Home -- 632-5760
E-Mail -- Maumeetrustee@Yahoo.Com

Milan: Chad MacDowell 18208 Doty Road Woodburn In 46797
On Call-Office And Home—632-4511 Fax--449-3734
E-Mail -- Chad@Lightningnet.Net

Monroe: Max Meyer P.O. Box 137 Monroeville In 46773
On Call-- Office And Home --623-3717 Fax-- 623-3803
E-Mail -- Meyerfay@Aol.Com

Perry: Roger Gump 16707 Amethyst Parkway, Ft. Wayne, In 46819
On Call - Office- 449-3748 Fax - 449-3747 Home - 637-5320
E-Mail -- Gumprl@Hotmail.Com

Pleasant: John D. Henry 13427 Thiele Road Fort Wayne In 46819
On Call -- Office And Home -- 639-6251 Fax-- 639-6251
E-Mail -- Hen564@Aol.Com

St. Joseph: Richard Uhrick 6033 Maplecrest Road Fort Wayne In 46835
P.O. Box 15337 Ft. Wayne, In 46885
Office Hrs.-- M-W 8am- 1pm Fri 8am- 12 Noon
Office-- 485-5993 Fax - 486-2820 Home -- 485-8562
E-Mail -- Trustydick@stjosephtwp.allenco.in.gov
URL -- http://stjosephtwp.allenco.in.gov

Scipio: Marty Dager P.O. Box 163 Harlan In 46743
On Call -- Office And Home -- 657-8001
E-Mail -- Mkporter1966@Yahoo.Com

Springfield: Bruce Amstutz 11021 Roberts Road Po Box 283 Harlan In 46743
On Call--657-3422
E-Mail -- Amsbruce56@Aol.Com

Washington: Robert E. Arnold 1832 W. Wallen Road Fort Wayne In 46818
Hrs.-M-8 a.m.-1 p.m.- W-4:30-7:30pm - Th-3:00-6:00pm - Fri 9 a.m.-Noon
Office--449-3354 Fax--449-3354 Home-- 489-9311
E-Mail -- Rarnold105@Aol.Com

Wayne: Richard A. Stevenson Sr. 320 E. Superior Street Fort Wayne In 46802
Office Hrs-- M-F - 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Office-- 449-7000 Fax-- 422-8460
E-Mail -- Rstrustee@Waynetownship.Org