Election Board Meeting Schedule for 2018:

Friday, January 26, 12:00 PM,  Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 419

Friday, March 9, 12:00 PM, Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 419

Friday, March 30, 9:00 AM - Location TBD

Monday, May 7, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM, Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 740

Tuesday, May 8, 5:00 AM, Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 740

Friday, May 18, 10:00 AM, Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 419

Monday, September 10, 12:00 PM, Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 419

Friday, September 28, 9:00 AM, Location TBD

Monday, November 5, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM, Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 740

Tuesday, November 6, 5:00 AM, Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 740

Friday, November 16, 10:00 AM,  Rousseau Centre, Conference Room 419

 

Return to Election Board Home

Election Board

Contact Info

1 E Main Street, Suite 172
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

M-F 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

(260) 449-7329 (phone)
(260) 449-7908 (fax)
Email: Election Board

Campaign Finance Questions

Absentee Voting Questions

Poll Worker Questions

Election Board Members:
Lisbeth A. Borgmann
Thomas A. Hardin
Timothy M. Pape