IERC Logo PNG File


Contact the Allen County Local Emergency Planning Committee at (260) 449-4663

The functions of LEPC are carried-out in the Allen County Office of Homeland Security located in the Edwin J. Rousseau Centre at 1 E. Main St, Suite 754, Fort Wayne, IN 46802. Office hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM weekdays. 

 Tier 2 reporting information 

Beginning January 1, 2016, facilities need to submit their Tier 2 reports to IDHS using a new online portal known as Tier 2 Manager at Visit our Tier 2 Reporting page for more information.
2016 Annual Exercise at Franke Plating WOrks in FOrt Wayne, IN
Franke Plating Works Inc. October 2016 142   Franke Plating Works Inc. October 2016 174   Franke Plating Works Inc. October 2016 188
Training and Exercise is how we evaluate our planning process -- together with our private partners in community preparedness.



 Additional Information

Resources for Businesses
Other useful information