Stacey O'Day - Allen County Assessor

  • Serving third term as the County Assessor
  • Level III Assessor-Appraiser
  • 2009 Indiana County Assessor of the Year
  • Has served as Legislative Chair for the Indiana County Assessor Association since 2008
  • Association of Indiana Counties Board Member
  • Vice President of the Association of Indiana Counties



  • Every staff member is pursuing or has obtained Assessor-Appraiser Certifications
  • 35 staff members have completed the Level I Assessor-Appraiser Certification
  • 33 staff members have completed the Level II Assessor-Appraiser Certification
  • 25 staff members have completed the Level III Assessor-Appraiser Certification


Lisbeth A. Borgmann

Lisbeth A. Borgmann
Clerk of Courts

Contact Info

Allen County Courthouse
715 S. Calhoun Street
Rm. 200A
Fort Wayne, IN 46802


Ph. (260) 449-7245

Fax (260) 449-7658

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

2018 Court Holiday Calendar

Clerk of Courts
Lisbeth A. Borgmann

Chief Deputy
Christopher M. Nancarrow

Director of System Operations
Mary Giant

Administrative Assistant
Michele Koop