For more information on water quality topics, visit the following websites:

Allen County Partnership for Water Quality -

Allen County Soil & Water Conservation District -

St. Joe River Watershed Initiative -

Maumee River Basin Commission -

Little River Wetland Project -

Upper Maumee River Watershed Group -

St. Marys River Watershed Project -

Center for Watershed Protection -

Natural Resources Conservation Service -

Additionally, AllenCounty, the Town of Huntertown, and the Town of Leo-Cedarville are working under a joint permit to fulfill the requirements of Rule 13 and the six minimum control measures mandated by the NPDES Phase II water quality regulations. Below are links to the websites of the Town of Huntertown and the Town of Leo-Cedarville.

Lisbeth A. Borgmann

Lisbeth A. Borgmann
Clerk of Courts

Contact Info

Allen County Courthouse
715 S. Calhoun Street
Rm. 200A
Fort Wayne, IN 46802


Ph. (260) 449-7245

Fax (260) 449-7658

Hours of Operation
M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

2018 Court Holiday Calendar

Clerk of Courts
Lisbeth A. Borgmann

Chief Deputy
Christopher M. Nancarrow

Director of System Operations
Mary Giant

Administrative Assistant
Michele Koop